Consortium officers

Amy Ahner, President
Village of Glenview
Telephone: (847) 904-4331
Email: aahner(at)

Steve Saunders, Vice President
Village of Winnetka
Telephone: (847) 716-3534
Email: ssaunders(at)

Jim Fox, Treasurer
Village of Oak Brook
Telephone: (630) 368-5175
Email: jfox(at)

Ashley Engelmann, Secretary
Village of Lincolnwood
Telephone: (847) 745-4859
Email: aengelmann(at)

Board Members

Adam Boeche
Village of Mundelein
Telephone: (847) 949-3290
Email: brobinson(at)

Brett Robinson
Village of Buffalo Grove
Telephone: (847) 459-2545
Email: aboeche(at)

Brian Joyce
City of Lake Forest
Telephone: (847) 810-3672
Email: joyceb(at)

Chris Tomich
Village of Morton Grove
Telephone: (847) 470-5235
Email: ctomich(at)

Dave Mau
Village of Glencoe
Telephone: (847) 835-4111
Email: davidm(at)

Douglass Strempek
Village of Norridge
Telephone: (708) 453-0800 x235
Email: dstrempek(at)

Ed Bailey
Village of Riverside
Telephone: (708) 442-3590
Email: ebailey(at)

John Lockerby
Village of Skokie
Telephone: (847) 933-8210
Email: john.lockerby(at)

John Welch
City of Highland Park
Telephone: (847) 432-0807
Email: jwelch(at)

Luca Ursan
Village of Wheeling
Telephone: (847) 499-9030
Email: lursan(at)

Matthew J. Roan
Village of Elk Grove
Telephone: (847) 357-4004
Email: mroan(at)

Matthew Weiss
Village of Deerfield
Telephone: (847) 945-5000
Email: mweiss(at)

Mark Binkard
Village of Glen Ellyn
Telephone: (630) 547-5213
Email: binkerd(at)

Peggy Halik
Village of Woodridge
Telephone: (630) 719-4705
Email: phalik(at)

Phil Kiraly
Village of Northbrook
Telephone: (847) 664-4012
Email: philip.kiraly(at)

Sarah Mitchell
City of Park Ridge
Telephone: (847) 318-5296
Email: smitchel(at)

Stephen Robles
Village of Lincolnshire
Telephone: (847) 883-8600 x2335
Email: srobles(at)

Jon Duddles
City of Des Plaines
Telephone: (847) 391-6127
Email: jduddles(at)

Steve Tilton
Village of Tinley Park
Telephone: (708) 444-5000
Email: stilton(at)